DEMONSTRATIONS


Back Extension/Hip extension         Added: Wednesday, September 14, 2011 • Gymnastics
Barbell Row         Added: Thursday, September 15, 2011 • Gymnastics
Bear Complex         Added: Saturday, September 17, 2011 • Gymnastics
Bear Crawl         Added: Saturday, September 17, 2011 • Gymnastics
Box Jump         Added: Monday, September 19, 2011 • Gymnastics
Broad Jump         Added: Tuesday, September 20, 2011 • Gymnastics
Burpee         Added: Wednesday, September 21, 2011 • Gymnastics
Burpee-- bar facing burpee         Added: Thursday, September 22, 2011 • Gymnastics
Burpee Box Jump         Added: Friday, September 23, 2011 • Gymnastics
Burpee Lateral         Added: Sunday, September 25, 2011 • Gymnastics
Burpee Pull Up         Added: Tuesday, September 27, 2011 • Gymnastics
Clean         Added: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 • Weightlifting
Clean --Power Clean         Added: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 • Weightlifting
Clean-- Hang Power Clean         Added: Thursday, September 29, 2011 • Weightlifting
Deadlift         Added: Thursday, September 29, 2011 • Weightlifting
Deadlift-- Sumo deadlift         Added: Saturday, October 01, 2011 • Weightlifting
Deadlift-- Sumo Deadlift Highpull         Added: Monday, October 03, 2011 • Weightlifting
Dip Rings         Added: Monday, October 17, 2011 • Gymnastics
Dip PBar         Added: Tuesday, October 18, 2011 • Gymnastics
Double Unders         Added: Wednesday, October 19, 2011 • Gymnastics
Dragon Flags         Added: Wednesday, October 19, 2011 • Gymnastics
Farmers Walk         Added: Friday, October 21, 2011 • Gymnastics
Glute Ham Developer Situps (GHD)         Added: Sunday, October 23, 2011 • Gymnastics
Glute Ham Raises (GHR)         Added: Monday, October 24, 2011 • Gymnastics
Good Morning         Added: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 • Weightlifting
Handstand Push Up with Kip         Added: Thursday, October 27, 2011 • Gymnastics
Handstand Push Up         Added: Thursday, October 27, 2011 • Gymnastics
Hollow Rock         Added: Saturday, October 29, 2011 • Gymnastics
Iron Cross         Added: Monday, October 31, 2011 • Gymnastics
Kettlebell Swing         Added: Wednesday, November 02, 2011 • Kettlebell
Kettlebell Swing-- Russian         Added: Wednesday, November 02, 2011 • Weightlifting
Kettlebell Snatch         Added: Thursday, November 03, 2011 • Kettlebell
Kettlebell Double KB Snatch         Added: Thursday, November 03, 2011 • Kettlebell
Knees to Elbow         Added: Friday, November 04, 2011 • Gymnastics
Toes to Bar         Added: Saturday, November 05, 2011 • Gymnastics
Lever-- Back         Added: Sunday, November 06, 2011 • Gymnastics
Lever-- Front         Added: Monday, November 07, 2011 • Gymnastics
LSeat         Added: Friday, November 11, 2011 • Gymnastics
Med Ball Slam         Added: Sunday, November 13, 2011 • Gymnastics
Muscle Up Rings         Added: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 • Gymnastics
Muscle Up Bar         Added: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 • Gymnastics
Parallette Shoot Through         Added: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 • Gymnastics
Press-- Strict/ Shoulder Press         Added: Wednesday, November 16, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press--Behind the Neck Press         Added: Thursday, November 17, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press-- Floor Press         Added: Thursday, November 17, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press-- Push Press         Added: Friday, November 18, 2011 • Weightlifting
Pull Ups-- Strict         Added: Friday, November 18, 2011 • Gymnastics
Pull Ups -- Rings         Added: Saturday, November 19, 2011 • Gymnastics
Pull Up-- Mixed Grip         Added: Saturday, November 19, 2011 • Gymnastics
Pull Ups-- Kipping         Added: Saturday, November 19, 2011 • Gymnastics
Push Up         Added: Monday, November 21, 2011 • Weightlifting
Push Up-- Rings         Added: Tuesday, November 22, 2011 • Gymnastics
Push Up-- Hand Release         Added: Tuesday, November 22, 2011 • Gymnastics
Push Up-- Diamond         Added: Tuesday, November 22, 2011 • Gymnastics
Push Up-- Clapping         Added: Tuesday, November 22, 2011 • Gymnastics
Rope Climb         Added: Friday, December 09, 2011 • Gymnastics
Skin The Cat         Added: Saturday, December 10, 2011 • Gymnastics
Snatch         Added: Monday, December 12, 2011 • Weightlifting
Snatch Balance         Added: Monday, December 12, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Air Squat         Added: Thursday, December 15, 2011 • Gymnastics
Squat-- Back Squat         Added: Saturday, December 17, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat--Box Squat         Added: Monday, December 19, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Pistol         Added: Wednesday, December 21, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat--Front Squat         Added: Friday, December 23, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Goblet Squat KB         Added: Sunday, December 25, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Goblet Squat DB         Added: Sunday, December 25, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Jumping Squat         Added: Tuesday, December 27, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Overhead Squat         Added: Thursday, December 29, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Zercher Squat         Added: Friday, December 30, 2011 • Weightlifting
Superman         Added: Saturday, December 31, 2011 • Gymnastics
Supine Row         Added: Monday, January 02, 2012 • Gymnastics
Tuck Jump         Added: Wednesday, January 04, 2012 • Weightlifting
V-Up         Added: Friday, January 06, 2012 • Gymnastics
Wall Ball         Added: Sunday, January 08, 2012 • Weightlifting
Walk Walk         Added: Tuesday, January 10, 2012 • Gymnastics



Share This Page: