DEMONSTRATIONS


Clean --Power Clean         Added: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 • Weightlifting
Clean         Added: Wednesday, September 28, 2011 • Weightlifting
Deadlift         Added: Thursday, September 29, 2011 • Weightlifting
Clean-- Hang Power Clean         Added: Thursday, September 29, 2011 • Weightlifting
Deadlift-- Sumo deadlift         Added: Saturday, October 01, 2011 • Weightlifting
Deadlift-- Sumo Deadlift Highpull         Added: Monday, October 03, 2011 • Weightlifting
Good Morning         Added: Tuesday, October 25, 2011 • Weightlifting
Kettlebell Swing-- Russian         Added: Wednesday, November 02, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press-- Strict/ Shoulder Press         Added: Wednesday, November 16, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press-- Floor Press         Added: Thursday, November 17, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press--Behind the Neck Press         Added: Thursday, November 17, 2011 • Weightlifting
Press-- Push Press         Added: Friday, November 18, 2011 • Weightlifting
Push Up         Added: Monday, November 21, 2011 • Weightlifting
Snatch         Added: Monday, December 12, 2011 • Weightlifting
Snatch Balance         Added: Monday, December 12, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Back Squat         Added: Saturday, December 17, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat--Box Squat         Added: Monday, December 19, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Pistol         Added: Wednesday, December 21, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat--Front Squat         Added: Friday, December 23, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Goblet Squat KB         Added: Sunday, December 25, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Goblet Squat DB         Added: Sunday, December 25, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Jumping Squat         Added: Tuesday, December 27, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Overhead Squat         Added: Thursday, December 29, 2011 • Weightlifting
Squat-- Zercher Squat         Added: Friday, December 30, 2011 • Weightlifting
Tuck Jump         Added: Wednesday, January 04, 2012 • Weightlifting
Wall Ball         Added: Sunday, January 08, 2012 • Weightlifting



Share This Page: