W.O.D. http://www.crossfitendurance.com Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:01:01 -0700 en Short Interval Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1223 Mid Week Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1222 Long Interval Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1221 Long Interval Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1220 Tempo | Time Trial Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1219 Tempo | Time Trial Sat, 19 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1218 Long Interval Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1217 Long Interval Thu, 17 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1216 Mid Week Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1215 Short Interval Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1213 Short Interval Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1212 Tempo | Time Trial Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1207 Tempo | Time Trial Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1206 Short Interval Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1205 Short Interval Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1204 Mid Week Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1203 Long Interval Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1202 Long Interval Mon, 07 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1201 Tempo | Time Trial Sun, 06 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1196 Tempo | Time Trial Sat, 05 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1195 Long Interval Fri, 04 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1194 Long Interval Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1193 Mid Week Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1192 Short Interval Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1191