W.O.D. http://www.crossfitendurance.com Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:01:02 -0700 en Long Interval Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1264 Mid Week Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1263 Short Interval Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1262 Short Interval Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1261 Tempo | Time Trial Sun, 17 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1260 Tempo | Time Trial Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1259 Short Interval Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1258 Short Interval Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1257 Mid Week Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1256 Long Interval Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1255 Long Interval Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1254 Tempo | Time Trial Sun, 10 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1244 Tempo | Time Trial Sat, 09 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1243 Long Interval Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1242 Long Interval Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1241 Mid Week Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1240 Short Interval Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1239 Short Interval Mon, 04 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1238 Tempo | Time Trial Sun, 03 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1233 Tempo | Time Trial Sat, 02 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1232 Short Interval Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0700 http://www.crossfitendurance.com/blog/1/post/1231